Ok, what I really wanted to title this was “I Got STDs!” but I knew that if I did Dustyn was going to kill me for posting a blog with that title. I jokingly posted it on FB, and this is what happened:

 

For the record, we do not have any “STDs”. What we have are our Save the Dates!! They’re so stinking cute I just had to share.

This is the front of our STD Save the Date postcard that went out earlier this week and last. I’m a little in love with it. Granted, I don’t think we look like that at all! Our cartoon avatar selves are super cute, though.

So wedding plans are sailing ahead (bad pun) slowly but surely! We just completed our move into our new place, which I call the  The McGillilendon Household (that’s McLendon & Gilliland Combined). It’s our cozy new condo that we’re renting together. Now that all of our stuff is out of the old place and into the new, we can start focusing on some of the more wedding-themed tasks, like… wedding music!!! A survey is coming soon. 🙂

In the meantime, our Target wedding registry is up and running! We are new to this whole register for gifts thing, so bear with us… http://www.target.com/wedd/registry/fq0jbKLXS0OEOVbZycE-7Q. You can also just search for it by using either one of our names.

 Aw, shoot! I just remembered that I still owe yall my review of the Jersey Shore Bridal Show Extravaganza. I will get cracking on this, I promise!!! I swear!

Happy Tuesday everyone!

  – R

